Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers


Vice President of Standards and Values

Mary Cathryn Pope

Vice President of Membership

Sara Price

Vice President of New Member Education

Jill Johnson

Vice President of Philanthropic Services

Hannah Angus

Vice President of Alumnae Relations

Raven Evans

Vice President of Programming

Allison Pegram

Vice President of Communication and Operations

Gianna Bucci

Vice President of Academic Excellence

Molly Wilson

Vice President of Finance / House Manager

Caroline Lista

Panhellenic Delegate

Ansley Sweetin

Social Chairman

Olivia Gonzalez

Co-Social Chairman

Hanna Bertrand

Public Relations Chairman / Webmaster

MaryKate Kelly

COB Chairman

Molly Hampton

Sisterhood Chairman

Taylor O'Connor

Ritual Chairman

Ally Sharrock

Triangle Correspondant

Olivia Ashley


Julia Reilly

Activities Chairman


Diversity and Inclusion Chairman

Savannah Straff